Vorstand der Aktivitas im Sommersemester 2019:

X – Vorsitzender
Johannes Niemann
praeside@arc-rhenus.de
XX – Bootswart
Catherine Kuhlmann
bootswart@arc-rhenus.de
XXX – Schriftwart
Felix Stache
schriftwart@arc-rhenus.de
XXXX – Ruderwart
Valeska Hengstenberg
Anfängerausbildung
ruderwart@arc-rhenus.de
KW – Kassenwart
Markus Wiktorin
kassenwart@arc-rhenus.de

Vorstand des ARC Rhenus Seniorenverbandes e.V.:

1. Vorsitzender
Michael Huth
0173-6618 065
K.M.Huth@gmx.de
2. Vorsitzender
Günter Thoenes
02241-331 376
thoenesg@googlemail.com
Geschäftsführer
Christian Stümer
0151-5942 7834
geschaeftsfuehrer@arc-rhenus.de
Schriftführer
Julian Bellinghausen
0228-9610 3894
schriftfuehrer@arc-rhenus.de
Beisitzer
Joachim Dröscher
02261-27753
jo.droescher@t-online.de

Vorstand des ARC Rhenus Bonn e.V.:

1. Vorsitzende
Katrin Blömer
0160-9045 7248
katrininusa@web.de
Stv. Vorsitzende
Bernadette Witecy
0176-2395 9501
bernadette.witecy@gmail.com
Beisitzer
Nina Hemsteeg
nina.hem@web.de
Beisitzer
Tobias Meinhold
tobiasmeinhold@gmx.de